Drew Peterson

Lead Pastor

TJ George

Lambs Gap Campus Pastor

Jamie Robinson

Online Campus Pastor

Carl George

York Haven Campus Pastor

Megan Walsh

Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor

Jeff Tomlin

Student Ministry Pastor

Gerry Gaugler

Children's Pastor

Annie Knorr

Family Ministry Administrator

Zach Garrett

Growth Pastor

Aaron Lax

Worship Pastor

Alex Robinson

Worship Producer

John Henninger 

York Haven Outreach Director

Kayla Ruppert

Interim York Haven Children's Director

Lisa Gaugler

David Dobos

Financial Secretary
IT Director

Nate Wardle

Communications Director

George Small

Building Project Manager

Jim Reyna

Grounds & Maintenance Manager

Jeff Polk

Adventure Park Director